Goodbye 2012

Well I didn’t post every day but I did post 242 times. It was sometimes challenging to take the time to create but I enjoyed the process. Thank you to all my friends and followers for your comments and likes. I am going to make a photo book of this Diary.
I have posted my favorite picture from this blog ,do you have a favorite?

My new blog is called 52picup.wordpress.com http://52picup.wordpress.com/Permalink: http://52picup.wordpress.com/2012/04/24/hello-worldand it’s a less ambitious project of a picture a week.
7-10-2012 copy

One thought on “Goodbye 2012

Leave a Reply

